918 Frederick Road Catonsville, MD 21228
LOCAL: (410) 747-5186
Shop
Order within 8 hours 33 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BLUE IRIS FLOWERS
Local Catonsville, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I sent this arrangement to my sister and when it arrived she was thrilled. She sent me a text with a photo of it and it was lovely. It lasted over a week.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

They loved them. Delivered as promised.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers I received were beautifully arranged, and there were lilacs! My absolute favorite flower!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flower arrangement was beautiful. Lillies and stock wilted fast but I know they do that otherwise all the other flowers look good. Was a lovely surprise. Thanks
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was really impressed with the bouquets created for the celebration of the birth of my niece and nephew. The blue iris' looked absolutely fabulous!
Allison's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2018, 10:16 am

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Alicia! We are always excited when we someone lets us know they enjoyed our work. Please don't hesitate to call us, stop by and see us, or visit us online 24/7 and let us help you with your next floral event!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Blue Iris went out of their way to deliver some very special flowers on a very special day during a snow storm!! The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement perfect. Thank you!!
Allison's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2018, 10:19 am

Thank you for taking the time to review us Rebecca! We are always excited when we someone lets us know they enjoyed our work!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers. They arrived on my birthday and everything was great.
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Placed my order online. They called shortly after to let me know a particular flower was not available. Order was delivered as promised. Recipient happy. Would recommend.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Allison: Sorry to be so late about replying. The flowers you delivered to Mrs. Stokes at Charlestown in Catonsville were stunning (just like you, I'm sure!) She loved them. I arrived from Connecticut a few days later and saw them myself, and they were indeed terrific. Thanks again; you made Mrs. Stokes' day (and several after that, too). Will you have lillies for Easter? dan---misterjinksmisslucy@gmail.com
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

My go-to flower shop. Arrangements always exceed expectations and last for weeks!! By far the best in the business. Blue Iris never disappoints. Recipients still rave about the arrangements received in the past. Without hesitation will continue to use Blue Iris for all of my floral arrangement needs.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The custom arrangement was beautiful and followed my request to a “T”. My mom loved the colors and variety of flowers used.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangements are beautiful and long-lasting
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were gorgeous and have remained so all week. Thank you so much! Looking forward to your return to the Ville!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Love this flower shop and the fact that it is a small business. Flowers are always beautiful and staff so helpful and pleasant.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

You met all of my expectations. Thanks.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service and the flowers were beautiful when delivered
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I bought a bouquet for my Mother's birthday. The bouquet was nice and she has been picking out live flowers and keeping them for two weeks now.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful Arrangement! I was very pleased as usual.
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful! The recipient loved them and they were delivered precisely on time. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Will always be my flower shop. The service and quality of the arrangements are superior. By far the best in the business!!!
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome job. Timely delivery. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The "florist preference" selection is truly thr best thing to order. Beautiful arrangement and consistent quality . Blue Iris is my first choice.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flower arrangement was/is BEAUTIFUL' Could you please tell me who sent them, there was no name on the card. There was a phone number but no one answers, THANKS, Stan
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Blue Iris does their homework. I was told the wrong location for the funeral home. When I called back, they had already checked & found the correct location. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank You for the great job. Sandy
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Quick delivery of apparently lovely arrangement. Recipients got flowers within 2 hours of order. They loved it and it made me look really really great. Got an email from one recipient today, more than a week after delivery, that flowers still look great
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Amazingly speedy delivery. Beautiful plant.
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Better-than-expected arrangement, delivered on time. Can't do better than that!
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Just beautiful!! Very pleased.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everything was fine.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful!! You are a local florist so we like to use your services. Thanks again!
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Recipients were very pleased and commented on how lovely the arrangement was. The flowers remained fresh for more than a week. Thanks for the good service.
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service, great product. Flowers are still hanging around about 2 weeks later. Like the local delivery from a local business.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mom raved about her birthday flowers. Excellent customer service.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful bouquet for Mother's Day.I always use Blue Iris for
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I've been a repeat customer for a few years now. Service is always good. Flowers looked really great on delievery and didn't wilt after 2 or 3 days. They lasted well over a week in vase. I'm happy and that's what keeps me comming back.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers have always been on time and in excellent condition. They (flowers) last a long time, not wilting the next day as with other shops. Keep up the good work!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Only florist I order from. Excellent service and fair prices.
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful for a terribly sad occasion. Service was excellent.
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement I received from Blue Iris was gorgeous. My coworkers couldn't stop commenting on how pretty it was.
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I'm overseas it was easy to order
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered online from your Sympathy floral offerings. Relatives took pictures of our flowers for us since we couldn't attend the funeral. They looked exactly like the picture we ordered and we were very pleased. It couldn't have been any more simple to do. Also, by typing our own names for the card, there was no chance of a spelling error on any of our names. Blue Iris was recommended by someone who lives in your community and I will recommend Blue Iris to others.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our relatives said that the Christmas arrangement was beautiful and really brightend up our mother's room at Glynn Taff Home. We will definitely order arrangements for her in the near future.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was lovely---I have done floral designing in the past--and this was sent down for my boss' funeral. She woould have loved it as it was very pretty. Thank you D Chmura
Date: Dec 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Today, Dec. 1, and the flowers are still beautiful. I had to remove one of the roses but the others still look nice. My daughter said it was not what she expected but I was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I've never received such a beautiful arrangement of roses. They were the talk of the office the rest of the week and brought a lot of smiles to a lot of faces---especially mine!
Date: Sep 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Super arrangement and presentation. I was really impressed with the bouquet and the delivery. They know what customer service is and they do it right!
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The website was very well done and pictures gave a true representation of the arrangements. I thought thr originality of the arrangements set Blue Iris apart from the other florists in the area. I would definitely use them again. The arrangement was stunning!
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

At delivery the arrangement was beautiful and a week and half later it is still fresh looking. Through their communications, I felt that Blue Iris Florist truly cared about customer satisfaction.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers lasted for almost 2 weeks,my wife loved them. It was a pleasant surprise because she says I don't send them enough. Thanks for making her day!
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

stunningly beautiful display, better than what was shown on the computer. lasted a very long time. the recipients loved it.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

First time using your website to order flowers from your store; process smooth and trouble free; though a bit put off that tax and delivery equaled half the cost of the flowers; tax and delivery most likely equivalent to those costs when ordering in your store.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were reported to be of unusual varieties (a good thing), in very good condition and carefully and creatively arranged.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I've been a repeat customer for a few years now. Service is always good. Flowers looked really great on delievery and didn't wilt after 2 or 3 days. They lasted well over a week in vase. I'm happy and that's what keeps me comming back.
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very happy with the service, the flowers and balloons were wonderful. My Mom was overcome with them for her birthday.
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangment was beautiful...Thank you
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordering on-line at the last minute was easy. The trellis arrangement was the most beautiful flowers in the room. Thanks Blue Iris!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

It is always a chance when you order flowers out of state. I must tell you that the flowers that I have ordered from Blue Iris to send to my friend in Maryland have been just beautiful. If I ever need to send flowers I will always order from Blue Iris. Thank you
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers, my wife loved them. Only florist I use!!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I want to say how pleased I am with the serve I get. I grew up in Catonsville many years ago my mother still lives there with that said using on line florist I found I was not getting what I thought I was buying. Here I have not been disappointed and my mother enjoys them too. Thanks
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

This is Thomas who placed the order. Blue Iris is the only flower shop I use for flowers. Service is great and flowers are excellent.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful and made for a perfect birthday surprise. Thank You!
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The delivery!!! It was really nice
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The delivery! its was so nice n perfect....flowers were jus more than beautiful than I thought..thank you...
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The only florist I use!!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My delivery is absolutely one of the most Beautiful Rose arrangements I have ever seen. Thank You!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Catonsville, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

BLUE IRIS FLOWERS
918 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD. 21228
Local: (410) 747-5186

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase